Contact


Tuffi Films

Vanha talvitie 19 A, 5th floor
00580 Helsinki,

tuffi@tuffifilms.com

+358 465504870


Producer, Director

Elli Toivoniemi

elli@tuffifilms.com


Producer

Venla Hellstedt

venla@tuffifilms.com


Line Producer

Vilja Savonlahti

vilja@tuffifilms.com


Line Producer

Juha Löppönen

juha@tuffifilms.com


Post-Production Coordinator

Anniina Kauttonen

anniina@tuffifilms.com


Post-Production Coordinator

Sabina Köteleki

sabina@tuffifilms.com


Production Manager

Roosa Tikanoja

roosa@tuffifilms.com


Director, Screenwriter

Selma Vilhunen

selma@tuffifilms.com


Screenwriter, Director

Kirsikka Saari

kirsikka@tuffifilms.com


Director, Screenwriter

Jenni Toivoniemi

jenni@tuffifilms.com


Distribution,
Force of Habit & Conductivity

Arto Heiskanen

+358 40 591 3688

arto.heiskanen@tuffifilms.com


Festival Distribution,
Conductivity

Raina Films

www.rainafilms.com


Job Applications

rekry@tuffifilms.com

Due to the General Data Protection Regulation we advice any applicants to add the following sentence in to their application: "I agree that Tuffi Films will store my information in their register." Otherwise the application cannot be processed.