Contact


Tuffi Films

Vanha talvitie 19 A, 5th floor
00580 Helsinki,

tuffi@tuffifilms.com

+358 400175057


Producer, Director

Elli Toivoniemi

elli@tuffifilms.com


Producer

Venla Hellstedt

venla@tuffifilms.com


Producer

Jenni Jauri

jenni.jauri@tuffifilms.com


Producer, Documentaries

Juha Löppönen

juha@tuffifilms.com


Line Producer

Vilja Savonlahti

vilja@tuffifilms.com


Production Manager

Roosa Tikanoja

roosa@tuffifilms.com


Production Manager, Documentaries

Sandra Enkvist

sandra@tuffifilms.com


Production Coordinator

Emilia Jokinen

emilia@tuffifilms.com


Post-Production Coordinator

Anniina Kauttonen

anniina@tuffifilms.com


Post-Production Coordinator

Sabina Köteleki

sabina@tuffifilms.com


Director, Screenwriter

Selma Vilhunen

selma@tuffifilms.com


Screenwriter, Director

Kirsikka Saari

kirsikka@tuffifilms.com


Director, Screenwriter

Jenni Toivoniemi

jenni@tuffifilms.com


Job Applications

rekry@tuffifilms.com

Due to the General Data Protection Regulation we require applicants add the following sentence in to their application: "I give Tuffi Films my consent to keep my personal information in their register for recruitment or casting purposes for the period of one year and note that they will not to pass the information to a third party."