Yhteystiedot


Tuffi Films Oy

Vanha talvitie 19 A, 5th floor
00580 Helsinki

tuffi@tuffifilms.com

0465504870


Tuottaja, ohjaaja

Elli Toivoniemi

elli@tuffifilms.com


Tuottaja

Venla Hellstedt

040 930 9905

venla@tuffifilms.com


Linjatuottaja

Vilja Savonlahti

vilja@tuffifilms.com


Jälkituotantokoordinaattori

Anniina Kauttonen

anniina@tuffifilms.com


Jälkituotantokoordinaattori

Sabina Köteleki

sabina@tuffifilms.com


Tuotantosihteeri

Veera Leino

veera@tuffifilms.com


Ohjaaja-käsikirjoittaja

Selma Vilhunen

selma@tuffifilms.com


Ohjaaja-käsikirjoittaja

Kirsikka Saari

040 571 0135

kirsikka@tuffifilms.com


Ohjaaja-käsikirjoittaja

Jenni Toivoniemi

040 740 2752

jenni@tuffifilms.com