Contact


Tuffi Films

Vanha talvitie 19 A, 5th floor
00580 Helsinki,

tuffi@tuffifilms.com

+358 469349782


Producer, director

Elli Toivoniemi

+358 40 172 1778

elli@tuffifilms.com


Producer

Venla Hellstedt

+358 40 930 9905

venla@tuffifilms.com


Producer

Sanna Kultanen

+358 400 595 286

sanna@tuffifilms.com


Post-production coordinator

Anniina Kauttonen

anniina@tuffifilms.com


Production Secretary

Veera Leino

veera@tuffifilms.com


Director, screenwriter

Selma Vilhunen

selma@tuffifilms.com


Screenwriter

Kirsikka Saari

+358 40 571 0135

kirsikka@tuffifilms.com


Director, screenwriter

Jenni Toivoniemi

+358 40 740 2752

jenni@tuffifilms.com