Contact


Tuffi Films

Vanha talvitie 19 A, 5th floor
00580 Helsinki,

tuffi@tuffifilms.com

+358 465504870


Producer, director

Elli Toivoniemi

elli@tuffifilms.com


Producer

Venla Hellstedt

+358 40 930 9905

venla@tuffifilms.com


Line Producer

Vilja Savonlahti

vilja@tuffifilms.com


Line Producer

Juha Löppönen

juha@tuffifilms.com


Post-production coordinator

Anniina Kauttonen

anniina@tuffifilms.com


Post-production coordinator

Sabina Köteleki

sabina@tuffifilms.com


Production Secretary

Sanna Kurki

sannakurki@tuffifilms.com


Director, screenwriter

Selma Vilhunen

selma@tuffifilms.com


Director, Screenwriter

Kirsikka Saari

+358 40 571 0135

kirsikka@tuffifilms.com


Director, screenwriter

Jenni Toivoniemi

+358 40 740 2752

jenni@tuffifilms.com


Casting

casting@tuffifilms.com

Job Applications

rekry@tuffifilms.com


Due to the General Data Protection Regulation we advice any applicants to add the following sentence in to their application: "I agree that Tuffi Films will store my information in their register." Otherwise the application cannot be processed.